Young Shaq x Summer Sessions

Make sure you download Young Shaq’s newest mixtape Summer Sessions to end your summer off right, click here for the download or head over to DatPiff.  Below is the track listing for the mixtape.
1. Summer Sessions Intro
2. Wake Up
3. This Feeling
4. What They Want ft. Brian Hearns
5. Hustlas Year Ft. Valléo
6. Aint Hip
7. Problem to the World Ft. Nova Boi Nation
8. If I Ever
9. Stompin To
10. Play Your Part
11. Grind Hustle (Freestyle)
12. (BONUS) Early Morning Calls


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: